Williams County
Collage Cell 1 Collage Cell 2 Collage Cell 3 Collage Cell 4 Collage Cell 5
Collage Cell 6 Collage Cell 7 Collage Cell 8 Collage Cell 9 Collage Cell 10

Williams County is comprised of 5 Commissioners who represent specified districts. The County Commissioners are elected by district and must reside in the district that they represent.

The County Commissioners have staggering terms of office and are for 4 years. Their terms run from December 1st thru November 30th. The duties of the County Commissioners are outlined in the North Dakota Century Code 11-11. They meet twice a month being the first and second Tuesday of each month.

District #1 and #2 are made up of one City of Williston precinct as well as rural precincts.

Districts #3 and #4 lie entirely in the City of Williston.

District #5 is made up entirely of rural precincts lying over the eastern 2/3 of Williams County.

Williams County Commissioners
Top Row: Barry Ramberg, Wayne Aberle, Martin Hanson
Bottom Row: David Montgomery, Dan Kalil
County Commission
Property Tax
Area Links
Bullet County Commission Home
Bullet County Districts
Bullet Meeting Minutes
    Home News Events Departments County Commission Property Taxes Elections Area Links & Resources
© 2015 Williams County Cities Townships Contact Us siteby Dawa